• Home
  • Webinar - How Corporations Screen Executive Coaches - Brian Underhill

Webinar - How Corporations Screen Executive Coaches - Brian Underhill

  • 7 Jul 2020
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (UTC+08:00)
  • Zoom

How do major corporations find and screen executive coaches? What criteria do executives most want in a coach?

Brian O. Underhill, Ph.D., PCC  is Founder and CEO of CoachSource, the world’s largest executive coaching firm. 

Brian has spent over 20 years screening coaches worldwide and has the scars to prove it! Hear the "behind the scenes" stories from building a pool of over 1,100 coaches in 100+ countries to serve multi-national corporations' executive coaching requests -- and see the results of his industry-leading research on the topic.

Brian has personally traveled to 6 continents meeting over 600 of these coaches worldwide, in building and managing coaching pools for brands such as Dell, Microsoft and American Express.

Join Brian on Tuesday 8th July 2020 (note times below)

Brian O. Underhill, Ph.D., PCC, is the co-author of Executive Coaching for Results: The Definitive Guide to Developing Organizational Leaders (Barrett Koehler, 2007), and Mastering Executive Coaching (Routledge, 2019).

He is the Founder and CEO of CoachSource, the world’s largest executive coaching firm, with over 1,100 coaches in 100+ countries. Brian previously spent 10 years managing executive coaching operations for Marshall Goldsmith. Some of his clients include Dell, Microsoft, Genentech and the State of California.

Brian is an internationally sought-after speaker, with past presentations at many conferences around the world, including ICF, EMCC, APAC, SCP, SIOP, TCB, WBECS, and more. He holds a Ph.D. in organizational psychology from the CSPP/Alliant University and an undergraduate psychology degree from USC.

Brian lives in Silicon Valley, California where he is an avid racquetball player, husband, worship leader, and father to two active teenagers. www.CoachSource.com

Registration & Logistics:

Follow this link to register your place. 

NOTE the time for this Webinar is different to our usual as it is to align with Brian's evening in the USA. 

When:  Tuesday July 8th 2020

Time: 12:00 noon Singapore/Shanghai/Perth
 16:00pm Auckland
 14:00pm Sydney
 14:00pm Brisbane
 12 noon Singapore/Shanghai/Perth
 11:00am Bangkok/Jakarta/Ho Chi Minh City
 2:30pm New Delhi
 5:00am CET
 4:00am UK
 
9:00pm California Time (Monday 7 July) 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software