• Home
  • Webinar - Diversity Mentoring

Webinar - Diversity Mentoring

  • 28 May 2020
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (UTC+08:00)
  • Zoom

Melissa Richardson of The Art of Mentoring, and Professor David Clutterbuck, Co-Founder of the EMCC who will be presenting a Webinar on Thursday 28th May 2020 on Diversity Mentoring.

Diversity Mentoring

Diversity & Inclusion initiatives are commonplace in organisations today, as they strive to harness the talents of an increasingly diverse workforce. In this webinar, we will explore diversity beyond gender to consider:

Why Diversity Mentoring is important right now

Examples of Diversity Programs that target different groups

Issues to think about when designing mentoring for diversity.

Speakers

Melissa Richardson

Managing Director - Art of Mentoring

Melissa is one of Australia’s leading experts in mentoring and coaching, having worked in the field for over twenty years. She has designed and implemented mentoring programs across dozens of public and private sector organisations and has trained and worked with thousands of mentors and mentees. Her research into effective mentoring practice, mentoring relationships and emerging mentoring trends has global influence and is built into Art of Mentoring’s suite of offerings. Melissa is an assessor for ISMCP (International Standards for Mentoring and Coaching Programmes, administered by EMCC).

Professor David Clutterbuck

Co-founder of the European Mentoring & Coaching Council (EMCC)

David Clutterbuck is one of the early pioneers of developmental coaching and mentoring and co-founder of the European Mentoring & Coaching Council. Author of more than 70 books, including the first evidence based titles on coaching culture and team coaching, he is visiting professor at four business schools. He leads a global network of specialist mentoring and coaching consultants, Coaching and Mentoring International.

Registration Link:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4049818387423209218

When:  Thursday 28th May 2020

Time:   2pm Singapore/Shanghai/Perth

6:00pm Auckland

4:00pm Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane

2:00pm Singapore/Shanghai/Perth

3:00pm Bangkok/Jakarta/Ho Chi Minh City

1:30pm New Delhi

10:00am Central European Time

9:00am UK



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software