• Home
  • Webinar - Neuroscience of Leaders

Webinar - Neuroscience of Leaders

  • 14 Apr 2020
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (UTC+08:00)

 Lyra Puspa will be presenting a Webinar for the EMCC Asia Pacific Region on Tuesday 14th April 2020.

Decoding the Neuroscience of Leaders

What makes some people leaders?

What makes them different than their followers?

Are leaders born or built?

These questions are subject to a long debate in the field of leadership development. Now science is able to unfold some parts of the mystery. Neuroscientific studies provide significant evidence that may answer those intriguing questions.

This session will allow us to decode certain brain functions and neural network patterns that leaders share in common. Then, we may explore how to hard-wire those leadership networks in our brain.

Lyra Puspa is the Founder and President of Vanaya & Co that focuses on organization development and transformation through brain-based coaching and neuroscience technology.

As a Strategic Transformation Coach, she has facilitated brain-based transformation of top executives and corporations across industries including Fortune 500 companies. As a  Business and Organizational Neuroscientist, Lyra continually speaks in international conferences around the globe to share her scientific studies in brain-based coaching, neuroleadership, and neuromarketing.

Currently, she holds the role as the VP Membership of EMCC APR. She was also the Chairwoman of Indonesian Applied Neuroscience Synergy Association (SINTESA) and initiated Indonesia Applied Neuroscience Board that connects multidisciplinary experts in the field of applied neuroscience.

Registration & Logistics:

Follow this link to register your place

When:  Tuesday April 14th 2020

Time: 5pm Singapore/Shanghai/Perth
 10:00pm Auckland
 8:00pm Sydney
 7:00pm Brisbane
 5:00pm Singapore/Shanghai/Perth
 4:00pm Bangkok/Jakarta/Ho Chi Minh City
 2:30pm New Delhi


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software